Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place: CONFERENCE HALL 2. COLLECTORATE, GAYA

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : MAI Category : OPEN(W) Name of District : GAYA MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)), SHRI PUSHKAR ANAND(SM LPG-S MUZAFFARPUR 2)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINAY KUMAR SAH (DLAO, GAYA)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 9 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum POONAM KUMARI son/daughter/wife of RAMADHAR PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312575810082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(1) 02 for 1/2018 (4)118 Name & designation Pankaj Kumar Singh Shreyarh hangul Am (1967-5), GryaLSA Eolug.) MSTE LH

Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation PUSHKAR ANAND

SM(LPS-S)MUZ-2

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MAI Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GAYA Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KUMARI SHYAMPHUL SINHA	BRIJNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312010030062017
2	REETA KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR MANDAL	IOC02312015804072017
3.	SHAZIA KHANAM	ABDUL HAQUE KHAN	IOC02312022807072017
4	SANDHYA KUMARI	RAMJEE PRASAD SINHA	IOC02312260516072017
5	KUMARI ARPANA SINHA	DHIRENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312367017072017
6	SINKU KUMARI	KISHORI PRASAD	IOC02312370917072017
7	KUSUM KUMARI	JAYANT KUMAR PAPPU	IOC02312388617072017
8	KUMARI SHARDA SINHA	BIRENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312413617072017
9	VIBHA KUAMRI	RANA SUJIT SINGH	IOC02312671813082017
10	SHAFQUAT KHANAM	MD UZAIR AHMAD KHAN	IOC02312562709082017
11	POONAM KUMARI	RAMADHAR PRASAD	IOC02312575810082017
12	NILAM KUMARI	KAMENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312585411082017
13	REKHA KUMARI	DHANRAJ KUMAR	IOC02312601511082017
14	RAJNU KUMARI	UMA SHANKAR VIDYARTHI	IOC02312667413082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:		PATNA AO (IOC)	
		02.01.2018	
NAME OF	MAI	Category	OPEN(W)
OIL COMPANY	IOC	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
Name of District	GAYA	MKT Plan	2017-18

				SIGNATURE OF THE
S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	APPLICANT 1
	1 KUMARI ARPANA SINHA	DHIRENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312367017072017 -	र्क्तारी अपणायन्ध
	2 KUMARI SHARDA SINHA	BIRENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312413617072017	कुमाराश्वय
ender .	3 KUMARI SHYAMPHUL SINHA	BRIJNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312010030062017	
-11-6	4 KUSUM KUMARI	JAYANT KUMAR PAPPU	IOC02312388617072017 -	- Kultim Kumeri
din service Charles	5 NILAM KUMARI	KAMENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312585411082017	
	6 POONAM KUMARI	RAMADHAR PRASAD	IOC02312575810082017	
	7 RAJNU KUMARI	UMA SHANKAR VIDYARTHI	IOC02312667413082017 -	- रेज जमार्ग
14	8 REETA KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR MANDAL	IOC02312015804072017	1
	9 REKHA KUMARI	DHANRAJ KUMAR	IOC02312601511082017	-224/304121
	10 SANDHYA KUMARI	RAMJEE PRASAD SINHA	IOC02312260516072017	
	11 SHAFQUAT KHANAM	MD UZAIR AHMAD KHAN	IOC02312562709082017 -	Shatayat Kamam
	12 SHAZIA KHANAM	ABDUL HAQUE KHAN	IOC02312022807072017	- Shaziakhana
4	13 SINKU KUMARI	KISHORI PRASAD	IOC02312370917072017	Sinky Kumer
	14 VIBHA KUAMRI	RANA SUJIT SINGH	IOC02312671813082017 -	HONT ON AR

02/01/2018

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

Am (2pcrs) Gaya LSA

total no. of condudates: - 14

Total no. of conductors present-

Totel no of conductors absente-

Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

118

Aman Vishwakarma 2/1/18